Visit us on FaceBook
Corporate Sponsors

College & Universities

 Community College of Allegheny County
 Byers Hall, Suite 109
 808 Ridge Avenue
 Pittsburgh, PA 15212
 Contact: Dr. Quintin B. Bullock
 Title: President
 Phone: 412-237-4413
 Fax: 412-237-4420
 Email:
oduncan@ccac.edu
 Website: www.ccac.edu

  Point Park University
  201 Wood Street
  Pittsburgh, PA 15222
  Contact: Paul Hennigan
  Title: President
  Phone: 412-392-3990
  Fax: 412-392-4715
  Email:
presidentsoffice@pointpark.edu
  Website: www.pointpark.edu
  University 

  Robert Morris University
  Massey Hall
  6001 University Boulevard
  Moon Township, PA 15108
  Contact: David L. Jamison, J.D.
  Title: Interim President
  Phone: 412-262-8322
  Fax: 412-397-5958
  Email:
jamison@rmu.edu
  Website: www.rmu.edu
  
Construction

 P.J. Dick, Trumbull Corporation, Lindy Paving
 225 North Shore Drive
 Pittsburgh, PA  15212
 Contact:  Jennifer H. Howe
 Title:  Human Resources, Training & Compliance Specialist
 Phone:  412-807-2000
 Fax:    412-807-2008
 Email:
jhowe@pjdick.com
 Website: www.pjdick.com
 Construction

Financial Institutions
 
 BNY Mellon
 BNY Mellon Center, Suite 1830
 Pittsburgh, PA 15258
 Contact: Stephanie Babich-Mihleder
 Title: Marketing and Corporate Affairs
 Phone: 412-234-0832
 Fax: 412-234-0831
 Email:
stephanie.mihleder@bnymellon.com
 Website: www.bnymellon.com
 Financial Institution; Banking

 Citizens Bank of Pennsylvania
 525 William Penn Place, Room 2840
 Pittsburgh, PA 15219
 Contact: Scott Brown
 Title: Vice President
 Phone: 412-867-2456
 Fax: 412-867-2490
 Email:
scott.brown@citizensbank.com
 Website: www.citizensbank.com
 Financial Institution; Banking

 Dollar Bank
 Three Gateway Center, One East
 Pittsburgh, PA  15222
 Contact:  Carol Neyland
 Title:  Vice President, Community Development
 Phone:  412-261-8261
 Fax:    412-261-8273
 Email: 
cneyland063@dollarbank.com
 Website:  www.dollarbank.com
 Financial Institution; Banking
 
 First Commonwealth Bank
 4900 Liberty Avenue
 Pittsburgh, PA 15224
 Contact: Evan Zuverink
 Title: Community/Mortgage Loan Officer
 Phone: 724-689-7182
 Fax: 412-687-6316
 Email:
ezuverink@fcbanking.com
 Website:
www.fcbanking.com

 First Niagara Bank
 11 Stanwix Street, 16th Floor
 Pittsburgh, PA  15222-1323
 Contact:  Todd C. Moules
 Title:  Regional President
 Phone:  412-807-2808
 Fax:    412-471-2967
 Email:
todd.moules@fnfg.com
 Website:
www.firstniagara.com
 Financial Institution; Banking

 Huntington Bank
 310 Grant Street
 Pittsburgh, PA 15219
 Contact: Kim Ravenda
 Title: Senior Vice President
 Phone: 412-227-6530
 Email:
kim.ravenda@huntington.com 
 Website:
www.huntington.com
 Financial Institution; Banking

 PNC Bank
 One PNC Plaza, 7th Floor
 249 Fifth Avenue
 Pittsburgh, PA  15222
 Contact:  Stephanie S. Cipriani
 Title:  Senior Vice President
 Phone:  412-762-7217
 Fax:    412-768-4920
 Email:
stephanie.cipriani@pnc.com
 Website:  www.pnc.com
 Financial Institution; Community Development Banking

 S&T Bank
 820 South Aiken Avenue
 Pittsburgh, PA 15232
 Contact: Genevieve Oduor
 Title: Vice President, Community Banking Management
 Phone: 412-802-6061
 Fax: 412-802-6035
 Email: 
genevieve.oduor@stbank.net
 Website:  www.stbank.com
 Financial Institution; Banking 

Financial Services

 Ernst & Young
 One PPG Place, Suite 2100
 Pittsburgh, PA 15222
 Contact: Darrell Smalley
 Title: Principal
 Phone: 412-644-7800
 Email:
darrell.smalley@ey.com
 Website:
www.ey.com

 Morgan Stanley
 One PPG Place, Suite 1300
 Pittsburgh, PA 15222
 Contact: Douglas J. MacPhail, CFP
 Title: Senior Vice President, Wealth Advisor
 Phone: 412-434-8527                  
 Fax: 412-434-8461
 Email:
douglas.macphail@morganstanley.com
 Website: www.morganstanley.com
 Financial Services; Wealth Management

 Prudential Insurance Company of America
 1001 Ardmore Boulevard
 Pittsburgh, PA 15221 
 Contact: Steven M. Marziotto, LUTCF, CLTC, and CMFC
 Title: Managing Director
 Phone: 412-247-8070x7431
 Fax:   412-731-6046
 Email:
steve.marziotto@prudential.com
 Website: www.prudential.com
 Financial Services

Government

 Allegheny County Airport Authority
 Landside Terminal, 4th Floor Mezzanine
 P.O. Box 12370
 Pittsburgh, PA  15231-0370
 Contact:  Christina Cassotis
 Title:  Chief Executive Officer
 Phone:  412-472-3511
 Fax:    412-472-3505
 Email: 
ccassotis@flypittsburgh.com
 Website:  www.flypittsburgh.com
 Government: Aviation

Health

 Allegheny Health Network
 30 Isabella Street, Suite 203
 Pittsburgh, PA 15212
 Contact: Kathleen McKenzie
 Title: Vice President, Community & Civic Affairs
 Phone: 412-330-2447
 Fax: 412-330-4455
 Email:
kkmckenz@wpahs.org
 Website: www.wpahs.org

Human Services

 AHRCO
 5604 Baum Boulevard
 Pittsburgh, PA 15206
 Contact:  Lara Washington
 Title:  President
 Phone:  412-687-6200X314
 Fax:    412-687-9725
 Email:
lwashington@ahrco.com
 Website: www.ahrco.com
 Human Services: Housing Development & Management

Legal
  
 Clark Hill/Thorp Reed
 One Oxford Centre
 301 Grant Street, 14th Floor
 Pittsburgh, PA 15219
 Contact: Jacques L. Moye, Sr.
 Title: Attorney
 Phone: 412-394-2572
 Fax: 412-394-2555
 Email:
jmoye@ClarkHillThorpReed.com
 Website: www.clarkhillthorpreed.com

 McGuireWoods, LLP
 625 Liberty Avenue, Suite 2300
 Pittsburgh, PA 15222
 Contact: Brian K. Parker
 Title: Partner
 Phone: 412-667-6000
 Fax: 412-667-6050
 Email:
bparker@mcguirewoods,com
 Website:
www.mcguirewoods.com

 Reed Smith LLP
 225 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1200
 Pittsburgh, PA 15222
 Contact: Glenn R. Mahone, Esquire
 Title: Partner
 Phone: 412-288-4240
 Fax: 412-288-3063
 Email:
gmahone@reedsmith.com
 Website: www.reedsmith.com
 Legal; Commercial Transactions

Manufacturing

 Covestro, LLC
 1 Covestro Circle
 Pittsburgh, PA 15205-9741
 Contact: Jerry MacCleary
 Title: President and CEO
 Phone: 412-413-3012
 Fax: 412-413-2404
 Website:
www.covestro.com  

 MSA Safety, Inc.
 1000 Cranberry Woods Drive
 Cranberry Township, PA 16066
 Name: Paul Uhler
 Title: Vice President, Global HR & Communications
 Phone: 724-741-8233
 Fax: 724-741-1589
 Email:
paul.uhler@msasafety.com
 Website: www.MSAsafety.com
 
Oil & Gas

  Chevron
  1550 Coraopolis Heights Road
  Coraopolis, PA 15108
  Contact: Trip Oliver
  Title: Policy, Government and Public Affairs Manager
  Phone: 412-865-1455
  Fax: 412-262-2820
  Email:
tripoliver@chevron.com
 
  Shell
  300 State Route 18
  Monaca, PA 15061
  Contact: Joe Minnitte
  Title: External Relations Advisor
  Phone: 724.933.4927
  Fax: 724-933-5399
  Email: 
joe.minnitte@shell.com
  Oil and Gas

Sports

 Pittsburgh Penguins
 
Consol Energy Center
 1001 Fifth Avenue
 Pittsburgh, PA 15219
 Contact: Travis Williams
 Title: COO
 Phone: 412-642-1800
 Fax: 412-255-1980
 Email: twilliams@pittsburghpenguins.com 
 Website: www.pittsburghpenguins.com 

 Pittsburgh Pirates
 PNC Park
 115 Federal Street
 Pittsburgh, PA  15212
 Contact:  Frank Coonelly
 Title:  President
 Phone: 412-321-2827
 Website: 
www.pirates.com

Technical Training, Arts, Music, & Education

  Manchester Bidwell Corporation
  1815 Metropolitan Street
  Pittsburgh, PA  15233
  Contact:  William E. Strickland, Jr.
  Title:  President and CEO
  Phone:  412-323-4005
  Fax:    412-321-2120
  Email: 
wstricklandjr@mcg-btc.org
  Website:  www.manchesterguild.org or www.bidwell-training.org
  Technical Training, Arts, Jazz, & Education

Trucking

 Pitt Ohio
 15 27th Street
 Pittsburgh, PA 15222
 Contact: Charles L. Hammel, III
 Title: President
 Phone: 412-232-3015
 Fax: 412-232-0104
 Email:
chammel@pittohio.com
 Website:
www.pittohio,com

Utilities

 Columbia Gas of Pennsylvania
 121 Champion Way, Suite 100
 Canonsburg, PA 15317
 Contact: Mark Kempic
 Title: President
 Phone: 724-416-6328
 Fax: 724-416-6383
 Email:
mkempic@nisource.com
 Website:
www.nisource.com  

 Dominion Foundation
 D.L. Clark Building
 501 Martindale Street, Suite 500
 Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5835
 Contact: James C. Mesloh
 Title: Executive Director
 Phone: 412-237-2972
 Fax: 412-237-2953
 Email:
james.c.mesloh@dom.com
 Website: www.dom.com

 Duquesne Light Company
 2515 Preble Avenue
 Mail Drop NM-MS
 Pittsburgh, PA 15233-1009
 Contact: Leslie Plack
 Title: Purchasing Supervisor
 Phone: 412-393-8769
 Fax: 412-393-5577
 Email:
lplack@duqlight.com
 Website: www.duquesnelight.com
 Utility